Declare IGODOMIGODO winner now, Electorates tells INEC


Voters across Edo south senatorial district have come out in numbers to agitate that INEC declare Patrick Obahiagbon winner of the the elections in Edo south senatorial district,

According to one of the agitators who spoke to newsmen in Benin city said , the victory of Patrick Obahiagbon cannot be given to another because out of 7 local government, Patrick Obahiagbon has won 5 and we still have one local government undecided while his opponent has just one local government which is Oredo .

In another comment , the agitators said they know who they voted to represent them as senator and the wait is already getting too much, as they have come out today to ask that INEC acts fast in declaring IGODOMIGODO winner.